My choice, you choose too

It was my choice to be.
It was my choice to love.
My choice to let you have the life that you’ve worked for and dreamed off. But also to hold you for as long as I could.

There isn’t mutch to regret.
Only for what is lost.
That even friendship could slip right through my fingers. Maybe never to return again.

The stranger that I talked to that looked so cool.
I hope you’re happy with whatever you choose too.

Hope we can meet again someday. Never regret, never forget.
Cherished from the heart.

Geef een reactie

