Dreams

on

It is the most amazing feeling in the world when something is being acknowledged. From time to time I have these amazing dreams where everything just gets better. My whole world doesn’t shift because of that dream, but I do.

It gives me the strenght to get me where I need to go. It helped me this time to focus. To go out and give me real peace at heart. What an amazing gift this dream was.

I’ve been in this same situation before and it took me half a year to get me back on track, where I felt like I was myself again.

Now I’ve seen this and now I can be at peace about this..
I love dreams when they give me what I need to move forward..

So I just would like to say, thank you.

Geef een reactie

